The Seven Sacraments

The seven sacraments of the Roman Catholic Church are Baptism, Eucharist, Confirmation, Reconciliation, Anointing of the Sick, Matrimony and Holy Orders. These were instituted to make people holy, to build up the body of Christ, and to give worship to God. They initiate, heal and give mission to our life of faith.

View more details about each sacrament by clicking on the appropriate title in the Related Pages menu to the right.